Exploring Chakras

Be Balanced

Pre-requisite: Cultivating Compassion

Exploring Chakras is level 4 in Veracis Meditation course of studies in conscious living.  In Exploring Chakras meditation we journey through each chakra, linking symbolism and meaning to understand the relationship between the known and the unknown.

Bring a journal to take notes…prepare to evolve.







Exploring Chakras Meditation 

Pre-requisite: Cultivating Compassion

Course includes units on: 

1. Root Chakra
2. Sacral Chakra
3. Solar Plexus Chakra
4. Heart Chakra
5. Throat Chakra
6. Third Eye Chakra
7.Crown Chakra


Virtual and on-demand courses coming soon!

For more information about the next virtual/live course contact info@veracis.ca  

 Intro to Chakras – On-demand