Exploring Chakras Meditation

Be Balanced


Exploring Chakras level 4 Meditation
Pre-requisite: Cultivating Compassion

7 Live Stream Classes 

Online self-directed course coming soon. 




Exploring Chakras

7 classes

  1. Root Chakra
  2. Sacral Chakra
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra
  4. Heart Chakra
  5. Throat Chakra
  6. Third Eye Chakra
  7. Crown Chakra


Exploring Chakras Meditation is for you when you want to….

Relate to your chakras using your senses and inner wisdom to make mindful decisions in the moment.  Class lessons included detailed chakra information for a deeper understanding of the relationship chakras have with your life experiences.

Chakras are energy centres that link the physical, mental, emotional and spiritual bodies of consciousness.  Understanding them comes from relating to your personal experiences, and linking symbolism and meaning into transformation and potentiality.

In Exploring Chakras, level 4 meditation  journey through each chakra, exploring symbolism and meaning to understand the relationship between the known and the unknown.

Bring a journal to take notes…prepare to evolve.


Continue your journey with Advanced Meditation